top of page

Clay Camero's brand new full length album on Cassette Tape featuring Dylan Kumnick, Greg Hartunian, Colby Nathan, Patch, Max Whipple, Tom K., Bob New, and mastered by Caleb Mulkerin. 10 beautiful songs and artwork by Clay, limited edition release, 200 copies, recorded at Tropico Beauty in LA and Freewill in New Portland Maine.

Fortitude by Clay Camero Cassette

    bottom of page